Jeanette Dawson, OBE  - President

Telephone: W 01964 553000 - Email: jeanette.dawson@bishopburton.ac.uk

Bruce Wilkie - Chairman

Telephone: M: 07792 220574 - Email: bruce_wilkie@hotmail.co.uk

Chris Murphy - Chairman of Rugby

Telephone: 01482 899114 - Mobile: 07966 197989 - Email: chris.murphy@beal-homes.co.uk

Richard Beal - Chairman of Sponsorship

Telephone: 01482 899114 - Mobile: 07976 423273 - Email: richard.beal@beal-homes.co.uk

Andy Payne - Hon Membership Registrar and Team Manager

Telephone: 07854 954515 - Email: payneys94@gmail.com

Dominic Ward - Hon General Secretary

Telephone W: 01482 325242 - Email: dominic.ward@andrewjackson.co.uk

Dominic Ward - Hon Fixture & Match Secretary

(As above)

John Beal - Chairman of Finance Committee

Telephone (B): 01482 899114 - Email: john.beal@beal-homes.co.uk

Jason Williams - Hon Treasurer

Telephone: 01482 899114 - Mobile: 07871 429051 - Email: jason.williams@beal-homes.co.uk

Roger Cameron - Acting Chairman of Minis & Juniors

Telephone: M: 07801 667985 Email: roger@cameronferriby.co.uk

Richard Gore - Press Officer

Telephone: 01482 492705 Email: richard@price-pierce.net

 

Elected General Committee

Dave Woodward

Telephone: W: 01482 329185 Email sales@a-ewoodwardltd.karoo.co.uk

Allun Hughes

Telephone: M: 07810 804433 Email: allunhughes@yahoo.co.uk

Emma Jepson

Telephone: M 07971 517998 Email: emmajepson@hotmail.com

Frances Heaton

Telephone: M:07875 696676 Email: F.heaton@yahoo.co.uk

Helen Bailey

Telephone: M:07821 163528 Email: helen.bailey@hotmail.com

Keith Tyson

Telephone: M: 07515 486049 Email: tyson@lignumassociates.com

Krysta Logan

Telephone: M: 07766 148074 Email: krysta.logan@reckittbenckiser.com

Roslind Smith

Telephone: M 07894 918499 Email: roz.smith@live.co.uk

 

Officials

Kerry Wood - Head Coach

Maea David - Assistant Coach

Mobile: 07825 373944 Email: mastermaea@hotmail.com

Simon Middleton - Assistant Coach

Andy Payne - First XV Manager

Telephone: M: 07854 954515 Email: paynes94@gmail.com

Mike Burnett - 2nd XV Strengthening and Conditioning Coach

Telephone: 07895 777759 M: Email: jeremy.macleod@btinternet.com

Maea David - Head of Rugby Development

John Kirk - Fourth Official

Email: johnkirk@sunlight.co.uk