Jeanette Dawson, OBE  - President

Telephone: W 01964 553000 - Email: jeanette.dawson@bishopburton.ac.uk

 

David Piercy - Chairman

Email: david@piercydesign.co.uk

Chris Murphy - Chairman of Rugby

Telephone: 01482 899114 - Mobile: 07966 197989 - Email: chris.murphy@beal-homes.co.uk

Richard Beal - Chairman of Sponsorship

Telephone: 01482 899114 - Mobile: 07976 423273 - Email: richard.beal@beal-homes.co.uk

Andy Payne - Hon Membership Registrar and Team Manager

Telephone: 07854 954515 - Email: payneys94@gmail.com

Dominic Ward - Hon General Secretary

Telephone W: 01482 325242 - Email: dominic.ward@andrewjackson.co.uk

Dominic Ward - Hon Fixture & Match Secretary

(As above)

John Beal - Chairman of Finance Committee

Telephone (B): 01482 899114 - Email: john.beal@beal-homes.co.uk

Jason Williams - Hon Treasurer

Telephone: 01482 899114 - Mobile: 07871 429051 - Email: jason.williams@beal-homes.co.uk

David Marchlewski - Club Development Officer

Telephone:

Richard Gore - Press Officer

Telephone: 01482 492705 Email: richard@price-pierce.net

 

Elected General Committee

Dave Woodward

Telephone: W: 01482 329185 Email sales@a-ewoodwardltd.karoo.co.uk

Allun Hughes

Telephone: M: 07810 804433 Email: allunhughes@yahoo.co.uk

Emma Jepson

Telephone: M 07971 517998 Email: emmajepson@hotmail.com

Frances Heaton

Telephone: M:07875 696676 Email: F.heaton@yahoo.co.uk

Helen Bailey

Telephone: M:07821 163528 Email: helen.bailey@hotmail.com

Keith Tyson

Telephone: M: 07515 486049 Email: tyson@lignumassociates.com

Krysta Logan

Telephone: M: 07766 148074 Email: krysta.logan@reckittbenckiser.com

Roslind Smith

Telephone: M 07894 918499 Email: roz.smith@live.co.uk

 

Coaching Staff

Geoff Wappett - Director of Rugby

Mobile: 07974 768785  Email:  geoffreywappett@icloud.com

Martin Webdale - Head Coach

Mobile: 07709 338667  Email: martinwebdale@hotmail.com

Jamie Lennard - Backs Coach

Rob Devonshire - Forwards Coach

Andy Payne - First XV Manager

Telephone: M: 07854 954515 Email: paynes94@gmail.com

Maea David - Strengthening and Conditioning Coach

Mobile: 07825 373944  Email:  mastermaea@hotmail.com

John Kirk - Fourth Official

Email: Johnbkirk1@gmail.com

Colin Booth - Fourth Official

Mobile: 07961 840026